TierrasantaMeet the Tierrasanta Community Council (TCC) Members

The Tierrasanta Community Council and Planning Group members are volunteers representatives, elected from your community.

The map (left) shows the eight areas of the community of Tierrasanta, roughly balanced by population.  Below are the representatives and area (as of July 19, 2017).  Click on the name to create an email.

We always welcome input and comments from the community!


Deanna Spehn Rich Thesing Steve Muckle Dawn Nielsen-Lostritto
President Vice President Treasurer Secretary
Mike George Jim Mackris Russ May Scott Hasson
Area 1 Area 2 Area 3 Area 3
John Batchelder Emily Whittemore John Adair Loren Vinson
Area 4 Area 4 Area 5 Area 6
Vacant Kevin Oskow Jennifer Schultz  John Denune    
Area 7 Area 7 Area 7 Area 8    
 Mike Ogilvie      
Commercial Director