Tierrasanta Community Council Annual Election Annual Meeting 7:30 pm March 16, 2016 · Official Ballot Must be deposited in a TCC Ballot Box by March 16, 2016 Deposit ballots in ballot boxes located at the Tierrasanta Library, The UPS Store Tierrasanta, and Primo Market 5950 Santo Road by Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 6 pm. Vote until 8 pm on Wednesday, March 16th only at the Tierrasanta Recreation Center, 11220 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. You must be 18 years old or over as of March 16, 2016 to be eligible to vote. All eligible residents of Tierrasanta may vote for President. You must live or own property in the designated area to vote for the Area Directors. No write-ins are allowed. Your ballot will be deemed to be incomplete if 1) you do not indicate that you are 18 years old or over; 2) if you fail to provide your name and address; or 3) if you fail to indicate the Area in which you live or own property. Tierrasanta resident Hani Shatila will provide independent oversight of the election including ballot box placement, the collection and counting of the ballots, assisted by members of the Election Committee. **Public Notice** Due to a lack of candidates, the Director seats for Areas 1, 3, 4 and 8 and the Commercial Director will be filled by appointment and may be converted to At Large positions should eligible candidates not volunteer to serve at the March 16th meeting. All Tierrasanta residents may vote for the one Officer position. **President** Deanna Spehn Vote only for the Area Director seat for the area in which you live or own property **VOTE FOR 2 DIRECTORS FOR AREA 7:** Area 7 Director Area 7 Director Danielle Declich Jennifer Cochrane-Schultz Please note: the information below will be separated from the ballot prior (Use the map

on this page to determine

I confirm that I am 18 or older

YES

NO

which Area)

(circle one)

to counting the votes, and will only be used to determine eligibility to vote.

Name

I live or own property at ____