Tierrasanta Community Council List of Proposed Committees and Membership

Community Planning Group Committees

- 1. Community Development Committee: Wayne Holtan, Bill Reschke, John Hopper, Mary Saxton, Mike Ogilve, Jan Whitacre, John Adair
- 2. Bylaws: Jan Whitacre (chair), John Denune, Steve Muckle, Deanna Spehn, Charles Kreutzberger, Mike Ogilve, Mary Saxton, Emily Whittemore
- 3. Election: Jan Whitacre (chair), Hani Shatila (chair) It is proposed that the rest of the membership be deferred until October.

501(c)4 Committees

- 1. Budget: Steve Muckle (chair), Deanna Spehn, Jan Whitacre
- 2. Communications/Website: Bob Lang (chair), Steve Muckle, John Denune
- 3. Concert in the Park: Dawn Nielsen-Lostritto (chair), Jan Whitacre (chair), John Farmer, Cathy Newcomb
- 4. Annual Recognition: Jan Whitacre (chair), Dawn Nielsen-Lostritto, Emily Whittemore
- 5. Vision and Goals: Emily Whittemore (chair), Bob Lang, Kevin Ingham