City of San Diego Park & Recreation Department

Tierrasanta Open Space Maintenance Assessment District (TOSMD) Tierrasanta Open Space Committee

Tierrasanta Recreation Center • 11220 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. Agenda for 7 pm Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Meeting

The Tierrasanta Open Space Committee is advisory to the City of San Diego Open Space Division on matters related to the Tierrasanta Open Space Maintenance Assessment District. Members: Deanna Spehn (Chair dspehn1@san.rr.com 858-565-4018), Jennifer Schultz, Jerry Bierman, John Hopper, Bob Lang*, Dawn Lostritto Nielsen* (Secretary), Russ May, Bob Muldrew, Betty Ogilvie, Mike Ogilvie*, Elvie Plaskota*, Dick Rees, James Sanders, Rich Thesing.

(*Indicates current member of the Tierrasanta Community Council and Planning Group)

City Open Space Division Staff: Loren Boerboom and Ray Garcia.

Agenda

7 pm Call the meeting to order and establish that a quorum is present

- 1. Non-agenda public comment. Limited to no more than 2 minutes per subject.
- 2. Agenda review: addition and/or removal of agenda items.
- 3. Chair Report Deanna Spehn
- 4. Staff Report (Attached) Loren Boerboom status of Tierrasanta Trails project
- 5. Update by Friends of Tierrasanta Canyons
- 6. New Business
- 7. Adjournment

Next meeting: February 5, 2020 7 pm